Skip to content

Congratulations Chad and Misty!

February 22, 2011
WOOO WEEEE!!! Chad and Misty are family to me, so I’m allowed to get a little “extra” excited about this one! I’m so blessed beyond words to have the honor of walking with this precious couple through their adoption journey. They have walked through heartache and disappointment, leaning on the Father and trusting that His Way is perfect. And the Lord showed Himself to be True!
On the heels of a huge adoption disappointment, came a call that this precious bundle had just been born and needed a Mommy and Daddy. Chad and Misty were chosen and headed out to meet their precious daughter who had already been born. This sweet little lady was born February 2nd and met her Mommy and Daddy a week later. God is so faithful!
For information about adoption consulting email me at tracie@christianadoptionconsultants.com
8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2011 3:51 pm

    Oh my word…could she be any more precious!!!

  2. Megan Mickey permalink
    February 22, 2011 7:49 pm

    This is sureal!! I’ve been waiting for this post for a VERY long time!! Thank you Trac for your tireless efforts on their behalf. I love you!

  3. Stacia permalink
    February 22, 2011 8:33 pm

    She’s SO sweet! Look at that head of hair!!! =)

  4. February 25, 2011 2:06 pm

    What awesome news to begin my day!!! I’ve also been waiting to see this! Love to them all:)

  5. Misty Snyder permalink
    February 25, 2011 2:43 pm

    YAYEEEE! We finally made the blog! All in God’s most perfect timing! We praise Him for bringing us our most precious Mercy! Thank you, Jesus! YOU ARE SO GOOD!!!

  6. February 25, 2011 10:26 pm

    Oh, I’m so happy for them! And that little girl is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I think I want another little baby girl. . . 😀 (My heart just loves on kids so much–does this ever go away, or am I going to end up with 10 kids?! chuckle)

    What a beautiful family!

Trackbacks

  1. Sweet Little “M” and Her Friend “Z” « The Spirit of Adoption
  2. Home Sweet Home (part 2) « The Spirit of Adoption

Leave a Reply

