Skip to content

Merry Christmas to All

December 21, 2011

This is the time of the year when my mailbox and my email inbox begin receiving some of the sweetest Christmas greetings ever- pictures of some of the families I have served with their precious little ones. My heart overflows with joy and gratitude when I see each of these children surrounded by the love of their forever families.

And I cannot help but remember the brave and loving decisions that are made each year by birthparents who make adoption plans for their children. Many of them will be receiving family updates from adoptive families this week, and I pray that their hearts are full of peace as they continue to love these precious children to whom they gave the most precious gift of all- the gift of life.

If you haven’t yet emailed me your Christmas Photo, please do, I would love to do another post or two this week!
MERRY CHRISTMAS!

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 22, 2011 5:45 pm

    dying over here at baby #4’s cute rolls! could eat him up! such a sweet post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

