Skip to content

Precious Time with Friends

September 11, 2012

I was blessed last week to have a little get-a-way. I was able to get some much needed R&R, meet some of my past and present clients…..

AND HOLD A WHOLE BUNCH OF AMAZING BABIES!

In the past 5 years in my work as a consultant, I have been blessed to help well over 100 little ones find their forever families. Many of these precious families I have never been blessed to meet in “real life,” so this was a sweet opportunity to connect with some people who are very dear to me.

There are no words for the joy and delight that filled my heart to have the opportunity to meet all these precious little ones.

I hope my face says what words cannot!

Handsome little man with his sweet Momma, Kim. Finally meeting a dear friend face to face!

Double delight! Sisters!

The gift of a family. Truly a miracle!

Unbelievable beauty!

I tried to do a little “match making” but these two weren’t quite sure what they thought of my “match!”

Love this little one with all my heart!

And what trip is complete without a few Instagram pictures!!

This guy knows how to rock the cuteness!

I love this family. They were a little under the weather, but they came for a quick hug anyway!

Sweet friend and her son. Hugging this friend in real life was a long time coming! So blessed!

Coffee with friends and snuggling babies! What could be sweeter?

I’m looking forward to another Adoptive Family Reunion right here in Kansas City in October! 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2012 4:47 pm

    Reblogged this on and commented:
    I remember helping Tracie and her husband, John, through their first adoption and now look…She’s our top adoption consultant. Who knew what God was going to do so many years ago!?!?! I’m so honored to work alongside her now helping others on their adoption journey! I’m so incredibility blessed!!!

  2. October 28, 2012 4:32 am

    What a fun treat for you–you are absolutely beaming! 🙂

    And talk about precious kiddos!

Leave a Reply

