Skip to content

Congratulations Joshua and Katie

December 17, 2012

480386_4509549049595_1360424779_n

In late June Joshua and Katie contacted me to let me know they were ready to pursue adoption #2. I had been honored to be part of their first adoption in 2011, and I was elated to help them prepare for their next child. I updated their profile, and they began preparing their agency applications. In early October they were presented to their first situation, and they were MATCHED!

Just like that. God had them ready at just the right moment, knowing full well that their son was about to be born.

Last week they welcomed this precious little bundle, and have now begun the fantastic adventure of raising two little boys!

I am so grateful to know this sweet family.

For more information about working with an adoption consultant, please email me at tracie@christianadoptionconsultants.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

