Skip to content

Congratulations Glenn and Lisa

January 7, 2013

It’s been an exciting December, with some amazing Christmas blessings!

hdJMqzLeUNcomr4MLHBS0IBrCgTRGF0Y9ElKoGhi74s

12595_10200173499286019_495890029_n

Glenn and Lisa started asking me questions about adoption a little over a year ago, and they officially started working with me last December.

In June they were home study ready, and I had their profile ready to submit to agencies. They started the application process and didn’t have to wait long at all.

In August they were matched with a sweet baby boy who was due in January. I was so blessed because their birth mom lived fairly close to me, and around the time of their match, they flew into the area to meet her so I got to meet them in person too! Love when I get to have a face to face with my sweet families!

Their little man decided to come a couple of days early and was actual born as Glenn and Lisa were on the way to the city where he was born. They arrived at the hospital just a few hours after his birth, on New Year’s Eve day.

They are having a wonderful time celebrating life together as a family, and are eager to get home to celebrate with family and friends.

For more information about our services please email me at tracie@christianadoptionconsultants.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

